Your Councillors

In accordance with the Localism Act 2011, Aldenham Parish Council
publishes a register of members’ interests.

Aldenham Parish Council have adopted the Code of Conduct produced by Hertsmere Borough Council

Code of Conduct — July2012

All Councillors are required under the code to register their interests with the monitoring officer at Hertsmere Borough Council. If you wish to view an individual Register of Interest please click here

 

Aldenham Parish Council

All Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Council
Address: The Radlett Centre, 1 Aldenham Avenue, Radlett,
Herts WD7 8HL
Tel: 01923 856433
Email addresses for each Councillor are listed below.

Neil

Chairman of the Council Neil Payne
Chairman of
Strategic Planning
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Member of
Planning Committee
Finance and General Purposes
Membership of Outside Bodies
Trustees of the Radlett Centre

Email – Cllr.Neil.Payne@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

chris

Vice Chairman of the Council Chris Wilkins
Member of
Parks and Open Spaces
Community Development and Engagement Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Finance and General Purposes Committee
Around Radlett Working Party
Membership of Outside Bodies
RAIFA Management Committee

Email – Cllr.Chris.Wilkins@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Gill

Councillor Gill Balen
Member of
The Planning Committee
The Community Development and Engagement Committee
Chairman of Around Radlett Working Party
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Membership of Outside bodies
Trustee of Gravel Allotment
Trustee of Platt Subsidiary Foundation

Email – Cllr.Gill.Balen@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Viv

Councillor Viv Charrett
Chairman of Planning Committee
Member of
Parks and Open Spaces Committee
Finance and General Purposes Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Around Radlett Working Party
Membership of Outside Bodies
Aldenham Alms Houses

Email – Cllr.Viv.Charrett@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Estelle

Councillor Estelle Samuelson
Chairman of Community Development and Engagement Committee
Member of
Planning Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Finance and General Purposes Committee
Around Radlett Working Party
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Membership of outside bodies
Radlett Community Safety Partnership

Email – Cllr.Estelle.Samuelson@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Saleem

Councillor Saleem Khawaja
Member of Planning Committee
Membership of Outside Bodies Radlett Village Institute

Email – Cllr.Saleem.Khawaja@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Jackie

Councillor Jackie Lefton
Member of
Planning Committee
Community Development and Engagement Committee
Chairman of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Email – Cllr.Jackie.Lefton@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Lee

Councillor Lee Wood
Member of
Planning Committee
Parks and Open Spaces Committee

Email – Cllr.Lee.Wood@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Tony

Councillor Tony Butwick
Parks and Open Spaces Committee
Member of
Community Development and Engagement Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Finance and General Purposes Committee

Email – Cllr.Tony.Butwick@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

Ben

Councillor Ben Evans

Member of
Parks and Open Spaces Committee
Vice-Chairman of Community Development and Engagement Committee

Email – Cllr.Ben.Evans@aldenham-pc.gov.uk
Gary

Councillor Gary Walton
Chairman of
Parks and Open Spaces Committee
Membership of Outside Bodies
Radlett Village Institute
Email – Cllr.Gary.Walton@aldenham-pc.gov.uk

David

Councillor David Lambert
Member of
Strategic Planning
Membership of Outside Bodies
Association to Contain Elstree Aerodrome
Aldenham Country Park
ALdenham Memorial Hall
Trustee of the Gravel Allotment

Email – Cllr.David.Lambert@aldenham-gov.uk

Hertsmere Borough Council

ALDENHAM EAST

Councillor John Graham
cllr.john.graham@hertmere.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Goldstein
cllr.charles.goldstein@hertsmere.gov.uk

ALDENHAM WEST

Cllr David Lambert
cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Clapper
carolineclapper@hertscc.gov.uk

Hertfordshire County Council

YOUR COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Councillor Caroline Clapper
carolineclapper@hertscc.gov.uk


 

MP for Hertsmere

Oliver Dowden MP
Write to: House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Appointments contact: 020 7219 4152

email anna.pandoulas@parliament.uk

Around Your Area