01923-856433

Office Opening times:
10.00am - 2.30pm Mon-Fri

  • Visit us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram

Council Meetings

Please use the file browser below to view meeting agendas, minutes and papers for all council committees. The minutes of each committee meeting will be uploaded to our website once they have been approved and signed by the chairman of the committee.

TypeDrawer/FileDate ModifiedSize

dir
Monday 5th March 2018    

dir
Monday 19th March 2018    

dir
Wednesday 4th April 2018    

dir
Monday 16th April 2018    

dir
Tuesday 1st May 2018    

dir
Tuesday 8th May 2018    

dir
Monday 4th June 2018    

dir
Monday 18th June 2018    

dir
Monday 2nd July 2018    

dir
Monday 16th July 2018    

dir
Monday 30th July 2018    

dir
Monday 6th August 2018    

dir
Monday 20th August 2018    

dir
Monday 3rd September 2018    

dir
Monday 17th September 2018    

dir
Tuesday 2nd October 2018    

dir
Monday 5th November 2018    

dir
Monday 17th December 2018    

dir
Monday 7th January 2019    

dir
Monday 21st January 2019    

dir
Monday 4th February 2019    

dir
Monday 18th February 2019    

dir
Monday 4th March 2019    

dir
Monday 18th March 2019    

dir
Monday 1st April 2019    

dir
Monday 15th April 2019    

dir
Monday 29th April 2019    

dir
Monday 20th May 2019    

dir
Monday 3rd June 2019    

dir
Monday 17th June 2019    

dir
Monday 1st July 2019    

dir
Monday 15th July 2019    

dir
Monday 5th August 2019    

dir
Monday 19th August 2019    

dir
Monday 2nd September 2019    

dir
Monday 16th September 2019    

dir
Wednesday 2nd October 2019    

dir
Monday 21st October 2019    

dir
Monday 4th November 2019    

dir
Monday 18th November 2019    

dir
Monday 2nd December 2019    

dir
Monday 16th December 2019    

dir
Monday 6th January 2020    

dir
Monday 20th January 2020    

How may we help you today?

Select a service or a destination

 

Find your

Councillor or nearest facilities

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

Noticeboard

Important announcements


 

Share this page